Kreisvorstand OF Land

Reihe 1: Ruth Storn, Ute Senßfelder, Thilo Hartmann, Rainer Spatz, Stefan Edelmann

Reihe 2: Lore Salomon, Andrea Neise, Edeltraut Trinowitz, Birte Krenz, Heidi Ballmann, 

Reihe 3: Kirsten Schultheis-Schauer, Uli Simonis, Siggi Schütz, Werner Theobald, Manfred Tybussek, Norbert Weimann, René Schüttke

Ansprechpartnerinnen und Ansprechpartner

Siegfried Schütz
 s.schuetz@gew-offenbach.de 

Thilo Hartmann    
 t.hartmann@gew-offenbach.de

Norbert Weimann
 n.weimann@gew-offenbach.de

Uli Simonis   
 u.simonis@gew-offenbach.de

Birte Krenz
  b.krenz@gew-offenbach.de

Ute Senßfelder
 u.senssfelder@gew-offenbach.de     

Edeltraud Trinowitz
e.trinowitz@gew-offenbach.de

Lore Salomon
 l.salomon@gew-offenbach.de

Manfred Tybussek
 m.tybussek@gew-offenbach.de

Referat, Fachgruppen, Personengruppen

Stefan Edelmann
 s.edelmann@gew-offenbach.de

Stefan Ohlenmacher
s.ohlenmacher@gew-offenbach.de

Edeltraud Trinowitz
 e.trinowitz@gew-offenbach.de

Kirsten Schultheis-Schauer
 k.schultheis@gew-offenbach.de

Martina Billy
 m.billy@gew-offenbach.de

Birte Krenz
 b.krenz@gew-offenbach.de

Lore Salomon
 l.salomon@gew-offenbach.de

Stefan Edelmann 
 s.edelmann@gew-offenbach.de

Andrea Neise
 a.neise@gew-offenbach.de

Angela Schönfelder
  a.schoenfelder@gew-offenbach.de

Rainer Spatz
 r.spatz@gew-offenbach.de

Ute Senßfelder 
 u.senssfelder@gew-offenbach.de

Norbert Weimann 
 n.weimann@gew-offenbach.de

Siegfried Schütz
 s.schuetz@gew-offenbach.de

Raissa Bohnstaedt
 r.bohnstaedt@gew-offenbach.de

 

 

Cosima Dahmer 
 c.dahmer@gew-offenbach.de

Birte Krenz  
  b.krenz@gew-offenbach.de

Maurella Carbone
 m.carbone@gew-offenbach.de

Heidi Ballmann Ballmann

ERS@aol.com


Andrea Neise


Nei@einhardschule.de